Team Roster

Administrative

Member PositionEmail
Tarik Dzanic '18Presidenttdzanic@princeton.edu
Jasper Gebhardt '19Treasurer and Project Managerjasperg@princeton.edu
Angel Fan '18Project Managerasfan@princeton.edu
Ben Sorkin '17Business Managerbsorkin@princeton.edu

Team Leaders

MemberPositionEmail
Coleman Merchant '19Powertrain Team Leadercbm5@princeton.edu
Jasper Gebhardt '19Chassis Team Leaderjasperg@princeton.edu
Tarik Dzanic '18Suspension Team Leadertdzanic@princeton.edu
Nat Kavaler '18Electrical Team Leadernkavaler@princeton.edu
Ben Sorkin '17Business Team Leaderbsorkin@princeton.edu

Powertrain Team

MemberMajorEmail
Coleman Merchant '19Mech/Aero Engineeringcbm5@princeton.edu
Ben Sorkin '17Mech/Aero Engineeringbsorkin@princeton.edu
Ryoto Sekine '19Electrical Engineeringrsekine@princeton.edu
Fida Newaj '18Electrical Engineeringfnewaj@princeton.edu
Gokul Iyer '18Mech/Aero Engineeringgiyer@princeton.edu
Ekrem Ipek '19Electrical Engineeringekrem.ipek@princeton.edu
Bilal Mukadam '19Electrical Engineeringbmukadam@princeton.edu
Teerit Vongkovit '19Electrical Engineeringteeritv@princeton.edu
Mahd Khan '19Electrical Engineeringmahdk@princeton.edu
Jessica Edouard '20Undeclaredjedouard@princeton.edu
Nicholas Kick '20Undeclaredjkick@princeton.edu

Chassis Team

MemberMajorEmail
Jasper Gebhardt '19Mech/Aero Engineeringjasperg@princeton.edu
Kirk Robinson '17Mech/Aero Engineeringwkr@princeton.edu
Joseph Yates '17Mech/Aero Engineeringjhyates@princeton.edu
Santiago Aguirre '18Mech/Aero Engineeringsgarnica@princeton.edu
Ashley Barnes '19Mech/Aero Engineeringaabarnes@princeton.edu
Victoria Ou '19Mech/Aero Engineeringvo2@princeton.edu
Julian Castellon '20Undeclaredjulianac@princeton.edu
Michael Rodriguez '20Undeclaredmbr3@princeton.edu
Alex Ju '20Undeclaredaju@princeton.edu
Matt Kolodzik '20Undeclaredmkolodzik@princeton.edu
Alexandra Koskosidis '20Undeclaredajk2@princeton.edu
Nicholas Kick '20Undeclaredjkick@princeton.edu
Kevin Hou '20Undeclaredkevin.ch.hou@princeton.edu

Suspension Team

MemberMajorEmail
Tarik Dzanic '18Mech/Aero Engineeringtdzanic@princeton.edu
Maxwell Schwegman '18Mech/Aero Engineeringmcs6@princeton.edu
Mark Scerbo '18Mech/Aero Engineeringmscerbo@princeton.edu
Jonathan Lord '18Mech/Aero Engineeringjlord@princeton.edu
Aliya Greenberg '18Mech/Aero Engineeringaliyag@princeton.edu
Tristan LaCombe '19Mech/Aero Engineeringtlacombe@princeton.edu
Nicolas Viglucci '19Mech/Aero Engineeringnicolasv@princeton.edu
Jackie Macharashvili '19Mech/Aero Engineeringtm11@princeton.edu
Milo Hughes '20Undeclaredmiloh@princeton.edu
Xerxes Libsch '20Undeclaredxlibsch@princeton.edu
Sam Moore '20Undeclaredsgmoore@princeton.edu

Electrical Team

MemberMajorEmail
Nat Kavaler '18Electrical Engineeringnkavaler@princeton.edu
Ryoto Sekine '19Electrical Engineeringrsekine@princeton.edu
Diego Fierros '19Mech/Aero Engineeringdfierros@princeton.edu
Alina Kido-Matzner '19Molecular Biologyalinak@princeton.edu
Favour Oribhabor '20Undeclaredfoo@princeton.edu

Business Team

MemberMajorEmail
Ben Sorkin '17Mech/Aero Engineeringbsorkin@princeton.edu
Jasper Gebhardt '19Mech/Aero Engineeringjasperg@princeton.edu
Grace Kresge '19Chem/Bio Engineeringgkresge@princeton.edu
Angel Fan '18Astrophysicsasfan@princeton.edu
Joe Yates '17Mech/Aero Engineeringjhyates@princeton.edu
Ekrem Ipek '19Electrical Engineeringekrem.ipek@princeton.edu
Favour Oribhabor '20Undeclaredfoo@princeton.edu
Steven Chien '20Undeclaredsc41@princeton.edu
css.php